Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andy Randolph

Andy Randolph

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Randolph
"This rate and review is subject to change based on the owners response..... I changed from another major insurance company to this agent with State Farm a few months back. I needed to add another vehicle to it last week, so I reached out to the person who originally wrote my policy with this agency. He never returned my calls or answered my text. I called the main number to the office and the person that took the call happened to have the same first name as the person that wrote my policy. He informed me that the other person with that name no longer worked there but he would have someone call me back to add the vehicle to my policy. I am still waiting on that phone call. Update; The owner did reach out and made this right. Not sure where it all went wrong however, he did get someone on it had it straightened out in just a few hours. Thanks again Josh and Leslie for your prompt response and getting the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Stephanie Calvert

Stephanie Calvert

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Calvert
"Landon was very helpful & persistent! He answered all questions & handled himself very professionally!"
Profile photo of Ashley Shope

Ashley Shope

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Shope
"Lisa reached out to me and asked about giving me a quote for my auto insurance. I said of course not expecting much of a difference of what company I was with because I had been with them for many years along with having two teenage drivers on our policy. I quickly received a call back from her with my quote that blew my previous policy out of the water. Lisa quoted me with additional add ins that I never thought of having nor did my previous insurance company inform me that I could be offered. I’m just days I was fully insured with State Farm. Thank y’all for your amazing customer service and helping me save but also giving me the benefit of offering further coverage!"
Profile photo of Anna Hill

Anna Hill

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Hill
"Great company, great customer service ⭐"
Profile photo of Kitty Richardson

Kitty Richardson

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kitty Richardson
"I live in Texas and they are in Louisiana. They helped me to get a lower rate even with adding Life Insurance. Lisa and the whole office has been very help and very informative through the whole process. I would send anyone to them because they will go above and beyond to help and very help."
Profile photo of Jennifer Connor

Jennifer Connor

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Connor
"Absolutely pleased with the service and prices I received!! I couldn't be happier, I'm so glad I switched! Absolutely love Lisa, and Dalton was great too"
Profile photo of Ryan Austin

Ryan Austin

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Austin
"Always goes above and beyond and treats every client like family!"
Profile photo of Cory Allen

Cory Allen

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Allen
"Top of the line service and customer service. Wouldn’t call anyone else."
Profile photo of Alex Clary

Alex Clary

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Clary
"Josh and his team have done an incredible job with our family and have gone above and beyond to make sure that we are taken care of with the best possible coverage. Could not ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Reed

Tiffany Reed

January 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Reed
"This insurance agency messed me over really bad. He left me WITHOUT car insurance for almost 2 months. He did nothing but send hate messages to transfer office. This is January 17 and I have been battling to have my ins. Moved SINCE October. It should finally be done today. It better be because you guys screwed a single mother of 3 kids over and 1 child with a disability With no care or remorse. I said that. Because it's true and it happened to me!!!! Tiffany"
Profile photo of laura fields

laura fields

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laura fields
"I am so grateful that I was able to change my auto and homeowners insurance to Josh Fuselier State Farm! I was with another insurance company for over 7 years & the money I have saved has been great but, the BEST part are the incredible agents & office staff. They are unbelievably efficient, organized & professional with a remarkable sense of truly caring about me not just as a customer but, as a person. If you have not called to compare rates do yourself a favor & call today!! Get insured with the BEST with Josh Fuselier State Farm Insurance. Excellence with every call!"
Profile photo of Kendra Williams

Kendra Williams

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Williams
"Dalton Alford was very professional i highly recommend him , i called about switching insurance companies, i got a good quote, he was quick and helpful, i really appreciate all his help, Thank you again Mr Alford if you are looking for great professional customer service Mr Alford is the guy to go to, Thank you again 😉"
Profile photo of Amy Gregory

Amy Gregory

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Gregory
"Haley K reaches out to make sure you are getting the best possible information and services available. She is a rock star and an asset to the Josh Fuselier team!"
Profile photo of Erin Mitchell

Erin Mitchell

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Mitchell
"Josh and his team are awesome! They are always so kind and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Roy and Pat Bledsoe

Roy and Pat Bledsoe

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy and Pat Bledsoe
"Had a great review of my insurance needs. Very professional and helpful with what I was needing. Always treated with respect and caring. Thanks for the help."
Profile photo of jamie bellard

jamie bellard

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jamie bellard
"Staff was a tremendous help. I got my money in two days and didn't have to take my truck anywhere to get an estimate. I was able to do everything through the app. Highly recommend Josh Fuselier and his staff to everyone!"
Profile photo of Bennie Butler

Bennie Butler

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bennie Butler
"Fantastic"
Profile photo of Tasha Robertson

Tasha Robertson

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Robertson
"Great experience with Heather at State Farm. Great communication and was able to walk me through everything and answer all my questions. Was even able to beat my current company’s prices and give me better coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Theresa Harrison

Theresa Harrison

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Harrison
"Best of the best"
Profile photo of Allison Gault

Allison Gault

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Gault
"Heather was very helpful in reducing our automobile insurance 💯 Thank you!!! --Tim & Allison Gault"
Profile photo of Layton & Samantha

Layton & Samantha

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Layton & Samantha
"Haley King has been wonderful to work with, it’s refreshing to find such excellent customer service! After 26+ years with State Farm I’ve found my “go to” person. ❤️"
Profile photo of David Dumas

David Dumas

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Dumas
"Heather has been helping us reevaluate our insurance needs post retirement. Most helpful and very pleasant to work with. Quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Lavelle Reeves

Lavelle Reeves

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lavelle Reeves
"I love this office. Josh is fantastic and Hailey in the office is the best. They truly try hard to get you the lowest rates possible"
Profile photo of Amanda Beach

Amanda Beach

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Beach
"I luckily got in touch with Haley at State Farm. She went over and beyond securing a quote for affordable insurance when I seen my rate and thought enough is enough. When I initially did the quote myself online it was extremely high. Yet calling via phone and answering a couple of questions they were able to provide me with better coverage and much affordable than the latter company that I had for over 10 years! Haley displays great customer care and understands the needs for the customer. If I need anything immediately like paying my bill, policy change etc she handles it fast and efficient. She communicates every step and does not leave you hanging. This is rare to have a great supportive rep and team that legitimately care. Glad I called vs assuming."
Profile photo of Rhylee Coughran

Rhylee Coughran

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhylee Coughran
"Dalton helped me out and did a fantastic job! My insurance company before was trying to charge me $800 a month and he really relieved my stresses! God definitely blessed me using this company! Thanks Dalton!"